1Products found
View
Filter
  • 2017 Mercedes-Benz – Sprinter 2500 Sports ($78000.00)

    Welcome to Van.Life, Where your search for your next RV ends and your journey begins. Here at Van.Life, honesty and quality is our policy. We pride ourselves in building valuable relationships with our customers and going the extra mile so you don’t have to. We understand that shopping for an RV can be difficult, that’s why we offer extensive knowledge and video demonstrations for each of our RV units here with us. Van.Life is known for our standard 30 hour Pre-Delivery Inspection that is completed on each of our new units. Our used inventory is also thoroughly inspected with a 5 hour Pre-Delivery Inspection with the assurance of major repairs being completed prior to the final transaction. This is providing you the peace of mind knowing that everything functions as it should and performs in top-notch condition. We aren’t like the others, we only want what works best for you and your adventures. Feel free to contact us to schedule a video demonstration with one of our knowledgeable team members to provide you the Van.Life experience from the comforts of your own home. https://van.life +1(833)433-3332 x6 Hours of Operation: Monday-Friday (8:00am-5:00pm) Ask us about our available customizations we have to offer! ­-Agile Offroad- https://agileoffroad.com -Aluminess- https://www.aluminess.com -ARB USA- https://arbusa.com/products -Backwoods Adventure- https://backwoodsadventuremods.com -Baja Designs- https://www.bajadesigns.com – Canyon Adventure Vans- https://canyonadventurevans.com -Compustar / idatalink- https://www.compustar.com -Curt Manufacturing- https://www.curtmfg.com -Dometic- https://www.dometic.com/en-us/outdoor -FlareSpace- https://flarespace.com/collections/shop-camper-van-conversion-parts -Houghton- https://www.recpro.com/rv-air-conditioners -Lithionics- https://lithionicsbattery.com -LunoLife- https://lunolife.com -Owl Vans- https://owlvans.com -Mid-City Engineering- https://www.midcityengineering.com -Off Highway Vans- https://www.offhighwayvan.com -Renogy- https://www.renogy.com -Rhino Linings- https://rhinolinings.com -RoamRig- https://shop.roamrig.com -S&B Filters- https://www.sbfilters.com -Terra Wagen- https://www.terrawagen.com -Thule- https://www.thule.com/en-us -Van Compass- https://vancompass.com -VB Air Suspension- https://www.vbairsuspension.com/en -Zamp Solar- https://www.zampsolar.com -WeBoost- https://www.weboost.com ***Additional Charges May Apply*** 2017 Mercedes Sprinter SportsMobile Class B RV 72OOO MILES. 4X4. 600 WATTS SOLAR. 400 AMP HOURS LITHIUM BATTERIES. VICTRON 12/3000/120 INVERTER/CHARGER (2400W CONTINUOUS; 6000W PEAK). AWNING. 22 GALLON FRESH WATER TANK. SMALL BLACK/ GRAY WATER TANK. KUUMA 6GALLON 120V WATER HEATER. POPTOP. DIESEL STOVE. NEW DIESEL HEAT AND 120VAC AIR CONDITIONER HAVE BEEN INSTALLED. COUCHES HAVE BEEN SENT OUT TO BE REUPHOLSTERED. REAR DOOR BUG SCREEN HAS BEEN INSTALLED. REAR STORAGE POUCHES FOR DOOR. BLACKOUT WINDOW COVERINGS FOR ALL VAN WINDOWS AND WINDSHIELD. SET UP AS BOONDOCKING VAN. APPX 75000 MILES. MERCEDES SERVICE B TO BE PERFORMED BEFORE DELIVERY. WE CAN FURTHER CUSTOMIZE TO MEET YOUR SPECIFIC NEEDS.

Main Menu