2023 Winnebago – Solis NPE ($159419.00)

In stock

Prepare to be amazed by the breathtaking features of the extraordinary Solis® National Park Foundation Limited Edition. Featuring visually appealing graphics, enhanced window shades, and improved storage capabilities, the Solis® National Park Foundation Limited Edition elevates the Solis that is highly admired by families for its comfort and adaptability that has proven to be ready for any adventure. This remarkable edition introduces a whole new level of comfort, performance, functionality, and style. Here are Van.Life we want to raise the bar for new RV purchases. That’s why we give you 30 man hours, equalling $4,000 worth of free shop time with every new RV purchased. Our pre-delivery inspection is NOT a gimmick, it is NOT fluff. We install wireless voltage, amperage, and temperature sensors throughout the van and document everything we do; you don’t take our word that your van works as it should, we prove it to you! We believe that the RV industry has had a pass too long; there is no way people who pay the money they do for luxury Class B vans should have to endure the poor service they do. As a purchaser of a new van from https://van.life , we guarantee that all possible steps have been taken to ensure the most pleasurable ownership experience possible. Ask about your available customizations with https://van.life -Agile Offroad- https://agileoffroad.com -Aluminess- https://www.aluminess.com -ARB USA- https://arbusa.com/products -Backwoods Adventure- https://backwoodsadventuremods.com -Baja Designs- https://www.bajadesigns.com – Canyon Adventure Vans- https://canyonadventurevans.com -Compustar / idatalink- https://www.compustar.com -Curt Manufacturing- https://www.curtmfg.com -Dometic- https://www.dometic.com/en-us/outdoor -FlareSpace- https://flarespace.com/collections/shop-camper-van-conversion-parts -Houghton- https://www.recpro.com/rv-air-conditioners -Lithionics- https://lithionicsbattery.com -LunoLife- https://lunolife.com -Owl Vans- https://owlvans.com -Mid-City Engineering- https://www.midcityengineering.com -Off Highway Vans- https://www.offhighwayvan.com -Renogy- https://www.renogy.com -Rhino Linings- https://rhinolinings.com -RoamRig- https://shop.roamrig.com -S&B Filters- https://www.sbfilters.com -Terra Wagen- https://www.terrawagen.com -Thule- https://www.thule.com/en-us -Van Compass- https://vancompass.com -VB Air Suspension- https://www.vbairsuspension.com/en -Zamp Solar- https://www.zampsolar.com -WeBoost- https://www.weboost.com

$

Click to Request Quote

2023 Winnebago - Solis NPE ($159419.00)

We will not pester you or add you to a mailing list.

SKU: NE139650 Category:

2021 RAM Promaster 2500,Smartspace™ Overland Drawer System,Laminate Topographical Countertop,Compressor-Driven Fridge/Freezer12v,Poptop W/Ladder& Froli Sleep System,Truma Combi® ECO Heating System,2-Deep-Cycle Group 31 AGM Batteries,225/75r16 Tire Size,16 X 6.0 Wheel Size,Front Wheel Drive System

Additional information

Year

Make

Model

Trim

Style

Mileage

Engine

Cylinders

Exterior Color

Interior Color

Stock Type

Chassis

Fuel

Drive Train

Length

,

Forward Facing Seatbelts

,

Sleeps w/No Modifications

,

Rear A/C While Driving

Propane on Board

Below Freezing Use

Has Poptop

Heat Source

Toilet Type

Main Menu