2023 Roadtrek – Play ($111990.00)

In stock

2023 ROADTREK PLAY. SILVER WITH CREAMY MALT INTERIOR. INCLUDES 300 WATTS SOLAR AND 24 INCH TV. Ask us about adding up to 600 amp hours heated lithium batteries in addition to the factory installed 400ah AGM batteries. As part of the upgrade, we would add an external voltage regulator to the charging system and install Lithium matched Under-Hood Generator. Here are Van.Life we want to raise the bar for new RV purchases. That’s why we give you 30 man hours, equalling $4,000 worth of free shop time with every new RV purchased. Our pre-delivery inspection is NOT a gimmick, it is NOT fluff. We install wireless voltage, amperage, and temperature sensors throughout the van and document everything we do; you don’t take our word that your van works as it should, we prove it to you! We believe that the RV industry has had a pass too long; there is no way people who pay the money they do for luxury Class B vans should have to endure the poor service they do. As a purchaser of a new van from https://van.life , we gaurantee that all possible steps have been taken to ensure the most pleasurable ownership experience possible. Ask about your available customizations with https://van.life ­-Agile Offroad- https://agileoffroad.com -Aluminess- https://www.aluminess.com -ARB USA- https://arbusa.com/products -Backwoods Adventure- https://backwoodsadventuremods.com -Baja Designs- https://www.bajadesigns.com – Canyon Adventure Vans- https://canyonadventurevans.com -Compustar / idatalink- https://www.compustar.com -Curt Manufacturing- https://www.curtmfg.com -Dometic- https://www.dometic.com/en-us/outdoor -FlareSpace- https://flarespace.com/collections/shop-camper-van-conversion-parts -Houghton- https://www.recpro.com/rv-air-conditioners -Lithionics- https://lithionicsbattery.com -LunoLife- https://lunolife.com -Owl Vans- https://owlvans.com -Mid-City Engineering- https://www.midcityengineering.com -Off Highway Vans- https://www.offhighwayvan.com -Renogy- https://www.renogy.com -Rhino Linings- https://rhinolinings.com -RoamRig- https://shop.roamrig.com -S&B Filters- https://www.sbfilters.com -Terra Wagen- https://www.terrawagen.com -Thule- https://www.thule.com/en-us -Van Compass- https://vancompass.com -VB Air Suspension- https://www.vbairsuspension.com/en -Zamp Solar- https://www.zampsolar.com -WeBoost- https://www.weboost.com ***Additional Charges May Apply***

$

Click to Request Quote

2023 Roadtrek - Play ($111990.00)

We will not pester you or add you to a mailing list.

SKU: NE137343FG Category:

400 AGM Battery System ,3000 Watt Inverter ,300 Watt Solar ,Forward Facing Sofa,Lithium Battery System,Rear Sumo Springs ,Radio- Uconnect 5 W NAV,Bluetooth ,Smart TV ,2022 RAM Promaster

Additional information

Year

Make

Model

Trim

Style

Mileage

Engine

Cylinders

Exterior Color

Interior Color

Stock Type

Main Menu