2022 Roadtrek – Zion ($99900.00)

In stock

This low mileage, meticulously maintained Zion is ready to explore. It features upgraded Bilstein shocks and struts, an OHV lift kit for extra clearance, a hinge mounted spare tire, and relocated electrical and water connections. The Zion is a versatile coach, built on the Ram ProMaster chassis. With an open concept floor plan, it allows for packing outdoor adventure gear in the spacious center aisle. The beautifully designed interior includes a permanent bathroom, spacious galley, large refrigerator, comfortable sofa and bed, and an abundance of overhead storage. This Zion’s additional storage features and homely decor create the peferct Roadtrip-Ready RV that feels just like home. Here are Van.Life we want to raise the bar for new RV purchases. That’s why we give you 30 man hours, equalling $4,000 worth of free shop time with every new RV purchased. Our pre-delivery inspection is NOT a gimmick, it is NOT fluff. We install wireless voltage, amperage, and temperature sensors throughout the van and document everything we do; you don’t take our word that your van works as it should, we prove it to you! We believe that the RV industry has had a pass too long; there is no way people who pay the money they do for luxury Class B vans should have to endure the poor service they do. As a purchaser of a new van from https://van.life , we guarantee that all possible steps have been taken to ensure the most pleasurable ownership experience possible. Ask about your available customizations with https://van.life -Agile Offroad- https://agileoffroad.com -Aluminess- https://www.aluminess.com -ARB USA- https://arbusa.com/products -Backwoods Adventure- https://backwoodsadventuremods.com -Baja Designs- https://www.bajadesigns.com – Canyon Adventure Vans- https://canyonadventurevans.com -Compustar / idatalink- https://www.compustar.com -Curt Manufacturing- https://www.curtmfg.com -Dometic- https://www.dometic.com/en-us/outdoor -FlareSpace- https://flarespace.com/collections/shop-camper-van-conversion-parts -Houghton- https://www.recpro.com/rv-air-conditioners -Lithionics- https://lithionicsbattery.com -LunoLife- https://lunolife.com -Owl Vans- https://owlvans.com -Mid-City Engineering- https://www.midcityengineering.com -Off Highway Vans- https://www.offhighwayvan.com -Renogy- https://www.renogy.com -Rhino Linings- https://rhinolinings.com -RoamRig- https://shop.roamrig.com -S&B Filters- https://www.sbfilters.com -Terra Wagen- https://www.terrawagen.com -Thule- https://www.thule.com/en-us -Van Compass- https://vancompass.com -VB Air Suspension- https://www.vbairsuspension.com/en -Zamp Solar- https://www.zampsolar.com -WeBoost- https://www.weboost.com

$

Click to Request Quote

2022 Roadtrek - Zion ($99900.00)

We will not pester you or add you to a mailing list.

SKU: ME573198-2 Category:

12v Macerator AND Gravity Dump ,Surround View Camera & Dash Monitor,Induction Cook-TOP,Sofa-BED,30 AMP TO 50 AMP Adapter,Spare Tire Cover With Travel Quote,Under THE Hood Generator,Firefly Control System ,Side Facing Sofa ,700 Watt Microwave ,Extra Wire Shelving Above Couch,5 Trapper Keepers Above BED,Cork Bulletin Board With KEY Rack,Paper Towel Holder,Latchto Hold Toliet Seat UP,Hooks IN Bathroom FOR Storage,5-PED HAT Rack Behind Driver’S Seat,Euro BAR Handles ON Storage Drawers,Large Reinforced POT Drawer,Entry Shoe BAG,Entry Flashlight Holder,Sliding Privacy Curtains Behind CAB,Insulted FAN Cover,Autotech Insulated SUN Shade,Magnetic Screens Rear,Magnetic Screens AT Sliding Door,Rear Sumo Springs ,Power Steps ,Michelin Tire Upgrades,Blstein Stocks/Struts ,Relocated Water/Electrical TO Side,Weatherteck Rear Bump Step ,Outdoor Shower,Promaster Lift KIT ,Smart TV ,Voltage Regulator/ Surge Protector,3 Extra Generator Belts,Spare RIM/Wheel, Wrench AND Carrier,2022 RAM Promaster,Rooftop Solar

Additional information

Year

Make

Model

Trim

Style

Mileage

Engine

Cylinders

Exterior Color

Interior Color

Stock Type

Main Menu